Can I connect multiple rooms in Preciate?

Having connected rooms in Preciate allows users inside one room to move directly to another room. Find out how to do it below!

Connecting Rooms

To connect rooms for events, all you have to do is create the rooms for your meeting and contact support@preciate.com with the links to those rooms.

Once we receive those links, we will be able to connect them so that users can navigate through all of the rooms as they please. 

 

Users  can access connected rooms from the Waiting Room:Screen Shot 2022-01-25 at 5.24.38 PM

 

Or from within any of the Rooms that have been connected:

Screen Shot 2022-01-25 at 5.26.31 PM

Users on our Enterprise Tier have access to 10 connected rooms. However, connected rooms licenses are available for purchase in sets of 5 to accommodate larger events to users in our lower tiers. Please reach out to sales@preciate.com for more information on pricing.