How can I remove someone from my Preciate Social Room?

You can now remove users from your Preciate Social Room. Here's how!

Removing a guest

To Remove a guest from Preciate Social, go to your Guest List

Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 5.28.14 PM-1

 

Then, select the user you want to remove

Screen Shot 2021-05-10 at 5.28.57 PM

Once you have clicked on the Remove from Room button, you're all set!