How do I close or delete my account?

Contact us at support@preciate.org to delete your account permanently.

To delete your account permanently, contact us at support@preciate.org and request your account be closed. If you want a copy of your record of recognitions, you can request that as well. We will get back to you shortly and let you know when your account has been deleted.

The recognitions and validations you sent will remain in the Preciate system.