1. Help Center
  2. For Users
  3. Giving and Receiving Recognition

What happens when I report a Recognition?

When you report a Recognition, it clears the content of the Recognition, leaving only the badge

Reporting a Recognition

If for whatever reason, you need to remove the content of a Recognition, you can open the Recognition, click on the three dots on the top left corner, and Report the Recognition

Screen Shot 2021-05-18 at 11.15.47 AM

Once the Recognition is reported, its content will disappear, leaving only the badge. This allows for Recognition to be given, but erroneous text or inappropriate content to be removed. 

Screen Shot 2021-05-18 at 11.15.59 AM

Reporting a Recognition does not delete it from the activity feed